New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Ready to live life to the fullest"

Female (61) looking for Female Kingston, Ontario, Canada

I'm an optimistic, loyal, honest woman. I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesAirforce One
Music typesJazz, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Idea of funGoing on a long road-trip with a good friend, discovering quaint shops in small towns, and taking beautiful photos of nature.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am believing God for a loyal, honest, kind, generous man with a great sense of humour to share my life with.
On the first dateA nice first date would be to meet in a public place, and share coffee and conversation.