New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MARKETER

Love God , ready for the best times of my life. Let's do this!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Rock

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleinsurance producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsna
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesforrest gump/ Benn hur
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsna
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Health, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksBible, 5 love languages, love and respect
Idea of fungoing on a weekend getaway with my woman on my M/C.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles