New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Christian gentleman and gentle man

Female (18) looking for Male Spring, Texas, United States

Looking for long term relationship (CAUCASIAN MEN ONLY) but must be a born again believer. Someone who is kind and gentle. Honest, trustworthy, good sense of humor. I like to fish, travel, play cards, dine out, attend my church. I’m loyal and not into head games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Duke
What breed is your dog?Chocolate lab
How old is your dog?7 years
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Science, I'm an author
Idea of funFishing, playing cards, TRAVEL, dining out, target practice
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness